Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

71 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchell R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very informative. Could not be more pleased with Dr. Jarrett White and staff. Go to this Dr. with great expectations!
Martha V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. White is the best. He has done both of my knees and he always made sure i knew what was going on. Explaining everything that he was going to do and why it needed to be done. He did an excellent job.
Molly G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent care provided. Dr White was helpful in explaining the area of my shoulder being treated. Very friendly and professional. Office staff very kind and professional. Great welcoming environment.
Aryeh F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Logan is outstanding in every way. What an amazing provider!! The whole package. I highly recommend her. The entire staff at Dr. Logan’s practice has been fantastic. This clinic is top notch in every respect.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Logan and her team give excellent care. I am so appreciative of their expertise care.
James L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. White is a patient and competent doctor. He works very well with athletes and did an excellent job with my meniscus repair surgery. He provides options that are practical and isn't quick to recommend surgery unless necessary.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/26/22
As always professional, courteous and on time.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr White was very thorough and helpful. Explaining everything and answered my questions. His staff is very helpful as well.
Jacklyn K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always so welcoming and caring
Lynne Q.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. White is thorough, caring, and honest. I trust his judgement for my care!
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful doctor and great staff!
Arletha D.
Submitted 05/03/22
The office personell was professional an curteous. Cares anout the patients. Dr. White explained every aspect to expect as I recover. Excellent!
Susin M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Logan is the best ..
Jonathan L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Provided quick and accurate care in my time of need.
Wendy K.
Submitted 04/02/22
I recently received excellent care by Dr. White. He took the time to explain my knee x-ray and discussed with me what I will eventually need in the future and the different treatments available along the way. I also can’t say enough about the friendly and professional staff and the great vibe of the office.
Matthew H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good physician. Explain situation well and established a plan of action with recommendations.
Janice Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Pleasant environment, very friendly front desk. Highly recommend to others looking for this type of medical /orthopedic service
Angela P.
Submitted 03/16/22
efficient and easygoing
Kerry W.
Submitted 03/15/22
The team was able to get me in fast after having injured my knee over the weekend. Dr. White was wonderful and explained everything that was going on in an easy to understand way.
Carie F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone here is awesome!