Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

4.99/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
It was a good appointment. Staff was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and timely. Thank you!
Juliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Exceptional
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Loved working with Dr. Jared White. The X-ray technician was adamant I couldn’t have a stress fracture on two separate occasions because it didn’t show on an X-ray…which was uncomfortable since most X-rays are diagnosed via MRI.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
The doctor is very professional, knowledgeable and he has a great way of making the office visits non-stressful and pleasent
Alison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Logan explained my situation and options very well with a comforting attitude.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great experience. I really felt like my activity levels and ambitions to continue progressing as an athlete were taken seriously. Once my injuries within Dr. Logans area of expertise were addressed, I was quickly refered to other experts to fix the rest of me. I recommend everybody take up skateboarding, get injured and check out Dr. Logan at COSMO.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Logan is warm, friendly, attentive to my needs and competent. I trust her clinical judgment and feel very comfortable with her approach to my orthopedic health. I am comfortable discussing treatment options. She is clear and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Outstanding, Dr Logan listens , understands and works with you to find solutions. I felt better the next day
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Amazing. Friendly staff, smaller office atmosphere and Dr White was interested, got to heart of issue. They are a great office
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
As excellent care and terrific staff!
Brookelynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. White is very personable and professional. His clinical and front desk staff are kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Such a welcoming environment and a place where they are truly listening.
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Everyone was nice at the front desk. The physician was smart and had a wonderful bedside manner. I couldn’t have had a better experience!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Logan and Alex are a dynamic duo! They genuinely listen to concerns and I feel heard. I am two weeks post-op after a reconstruction of my ACL and I have minimal pain. I am on a great road to recovery. Thank you COSMO! I’m so grateful I found you!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I highly recommend Dr. Logan! I tore my MCL, fractured my tibia and tore my meniscus. She quickly got me in for an MRI and got me on a treatment plan. Post surgery there have been multiple checkins and she has been there every step of the way. I would recommend Dr. Logan to all my family and friends and would use her in the future if I ever needed to! She is extremely knowledgeable and her history of being a physical therapist has been so helpful during the recovery process.
Monica U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. White was fantastic. He helped me in just one visit. The rest of the team was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very glad I was able to get in so quickly due to a cancellation. I have a fracture, and I was put in a boot. It feels so good, secure and strong
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. White is excellent! My surgery was without complications and my PT is right on track. I highly recommend him for your orthopedic needs!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
It was my first visit and I thought the whole team did an excellent job.
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
From the moment I entered the doors, I was greeted and welcomed in. The staff helped with my paperwork and encouraged me to feel free to ask any other questions regarding the documents that needed signatures. Next the employee responsible for recording my X-rays did her job with compassion and precision. My wait time for Dr White to come in was minimal, after coming in he was thorough, explained everything and he did not rush me through. That was very important to me. He treated me and informed me who would be coming through next and she was there explained next steps, she was also kind. They checked all the boxes for me today. Thank you!