Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

63 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacklyn K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always so welcoming and caring
Lynne Q.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. White is thorough, caring, and honest. I trust his judgement for my care!
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful doctor and great staff!
Arletha D.
Submitted 05/03/22
The office personell was professional an curteous. Cares anout the patients. Dr. White explained every aspect to expect as I recover. Excellent!
Susin M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Logan is the best ..
Jonathan L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Provided quick and accurate care in my time of need.
Wendy K.
Submitted 04/02/22
I recently received excellent care by Dr. White. He took the time to explain my knee x-ray and discussed with me what I will eventually need in the future and the different treatments available along the way. I also can’t say enough about the friendly and professional staff and the great vibe of the office.
Matthew H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good physician. Explain situation well and established a plan of action with recommendations.
Janice Z.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Pleasant environment, very friendly front desk. Highly recommend to others looking for this type of medical /orthopedic service
Angela P.
Submitted 03/16/22
efficient and easygoing
Kerry W.
Submitted 03/15/22
The team was able to get me in fast after having injured my knee over the weekend. Dr. White was wonderful and explained everything that was going on in an easy to understand way.
Carie F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone here is awesome!
Laurie M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Logan is wonderful, go see her, you won't be disappointed!
Joann M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Logan is wonderful
Nancy L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Fantastic people and Office! As always. They are prompt, efficient and very helpful!
Diana M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Jordan L.
Submitted 01/28/22
From my first appointment with Dr. Logan and through this journey of a torn ACL and reconstruction I’ve been made to feel as comfortable and taken care of as possible.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Logan has been great. She took the time before surgery to outline the issue and what was going to happen during surgery. It's been 2 weeks since and things are progressing as expected. Answers all my questions.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Informative and reassuring.
Anne F.
Submitted 01/17/22
The office staff is both personable and efficient. Dr. Logan took the time to thoroughly explain test results, options for treatment and outcomes. She created a very comfortable doctor/patient relationship at the very first visit.