Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

4.99/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. White is very compassionate doctor and I appreciate all of the information he gave me yesterday in regards to a total knee replacement explained everything I just really like this doctor thank you
Garrett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone very friendly, made me feel comfortable. Doc was informative and helped me understand things better.
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Logan and Alex are phenomenal. They have made me so comfortable from my first visit, to surgery date and my visits afterwards.
Abby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great experience with COSM staff and Dr. Logan. Everybody was friendly and kind. The radiology tech made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Logan was able to tell me a lot based on physical exam alone and help point me in the right direction on how to get better. I really appreciated how much she was able to tell me on physical exam of my knee alone, though she did offer additional imaging if I wanted it. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
Brad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Speedy, professional
Ciara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Helpful lead up & communication from Dr Logan’s front desk team and the clearest explanation I’ve ever had about radiology results!
Lari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellant
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Helpful information, good communication, nice manners, I like her.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very focused on understanding issues & possible causes. Strives to establish not just rapport but empathy. Dr Logan ids very positive & upbeat; excellent grasp of health issues & unique ability to communicate in terms easily understood by patient. Excellent health advocate!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Awesome
Danh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Logan knows how to connect with her patients. She also thinks about all situations and makes diagnoses with follow through.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Super friendly. Very thorough.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everything runs on time. Office visits are easy to schedule, and the staff is prepared for each patient. Appointments go off as planned and the doctor has quality time to treat each individual.
Colleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always great , informative, n positive.Dr White is the best!
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Attentive, respectful. Great bed side manner. Also seems like a great team In this office. Happy to find a Ortho as such.
Seth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Efficient, professional, personable
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Loved Dr White. He is proactive with regards to treatment options and does not push surgery option unless it is the last action that needs to be done. Thank you Dr white
Geoffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Really like this practice. They are very good at what they do.
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Understanding and relatable staff. It was a pleasure.
Mitchell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very informative. Could not be more pleased with Dr. Jarrett White and staff. Go to this Dr. with great expectations!