Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

36 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Logan is the most kind and knowledgeable doctor you could ever hope to meet. Couldn’t be more happy that I get to call her my doctor.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very thorough in her examination. Very informative. Very engaging. Explained without being condescending. Took the time to ask questions and review results of imaging with me. A "fun" visit!
Laura K.
Submitted 11/02/21
He’s always great and very knowledgeable.
Janis S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Right on time and Dr. Logan was very responsive to my concerns.
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/27/21
professional and friendly as always
Frederick L.
Submitted 10/19/21
I am an older American for whom exercise and, when I was younger, sports have been an integral part of my life. I have a recent knee injury from distance running. I selected COSMO for treatment of my injury because this medical practice focuses on sports injuries and has doctors and assistants with good education and training. I am impressed with the treatment and help that have been provided to me by both Dr. Logan and her assistant, Brandon.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/12/21
He spends time with his patients he's very very good
Megan H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Logan was great - very personable and took time to explain everything!
Loren D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast and friendly staff from beginning to end. Dr. White was awesome and helpful. See ya in 6 weeks!
Don R.
Submitted 10/03/21
Top notch care for my shoulder repair. Dr.Logan is not only professional, she is very kind and down to earth. I am 6 plus weeks post op and well on my way to a solid recovery thanks to Dr.Logan. Thanks so much for genuinely caring about your patient!
Alexa V.
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful visit. I often feel like doctors are very rushed trying to get from patient to patient (due primarily to administrative practices). But it was really refreshing to have Dr. White thoroughly explain the diagnosis, show me the MRIs, and outline the plan for procedure moving forward. He treated me like a person, rather than just a patient. I felt fully confident in his ability to do my surgery.
Louis L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jordan M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent!
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Stellar, as always !
David H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend
Anthony D.
Submitted 09/12/21
Very experienced and caring .helps you understand your injury and how to overcome it in every way possible.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Logan is an amazing doctor who focuses on the long term success of her patients. She is an excellent surgeon who incorporates successful recovery processes including physical therapy.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you for answering all my questions
Mark C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience in every aspect
Marion C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome! Dr. White understood my concerns and fully addressed them. Instant trust in his capabilities!