Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

21 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony D.
Submitted 09/12/21
Very experienced and caring .helps you understand your injury and how to overcome it in every way possible.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Logan is an amazing doctor who focuses on the long term success of her patients. She is an excellent surgeon who incorporates successful recovery processes including physical therapy.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you for answering all my questions
Mark C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience in every aspect
Marion C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome! Dr. White understood my concerns and fully addressed them. Instant trust in his capabilities!
Mary Jean H.
Submitted 08/24/21
I really felt they were professional and addressed the things that were wrong with me and I would recommend him
John G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Tremendous. Dr white and his staff are great in all aspects of my surgery and recovery!
Laura K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. White is always great at monitoring any of my ortho issues for the last two years. He's helped keep my knees on track to that I can get back to the mountains and has been able to give me a great referral for some foot issues I'm continuing to experience. Highly recommend he and his team!
Mckayla V.
Submitted 08/06/21
The doctor Dr. White, was very good.
James R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Scheduling was easy and saw the Doctor right away.
James C.
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience was very good on all my visits
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Had a shoulder sepparation from snowboarding. A common injury for the sport. Dr White took great care of me and got me back to indulging in the mountain sports before the next season.
Audree B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very complete explanation
Esther M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I agree with all comments about Dr White and his wonderful staff. It's a true 5 star comment.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 07/21/21
I am always impressed by the level of care and professionalism from her practice.
Carl H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very pleasant and professional. Dr. White took time to explain everything very thoroughly and where I could understand the problem and the course of action I need to take. His and his staff made me feel very comfortable from the time I entered his office.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Awesome!
Jordan M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent.
Todd K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Helpful office staff. Dr. Logan consulted with me and really put me at ease. Her reassurance that she and her team will be there to support me before, during and after the surgery was appreciated and helped me relax. Very good patient interaction.
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent!