Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Cherry Creek, Denver, CO

71 total reviews

Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Logan is wonderful, go see her, you won't be disappointed!
Joann M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Logan is wonderful
Nancy L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Fantastic people and Office! As always. They are prompt, efficient and very helpful!
Diana M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Jordan L.
Submitted 01/28/22
From my first appointment with Dr. Logan and through this journey of a torn ACL and reconstruction I’ve been made to feel as comfortable and taken care of as possible.
Robert N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Logan has been great. She took the time before surgery to outline the issue and what was going to happen during surgery. It's been 2 weeks since and things are progressing as expected. Answers all my questions.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Informative and reassuring.
Anne F.
Submitted 01/17/22
The office staff is both personable and efficient. Dr. Logan took the time to thoroughly explain test results, options for treatment and outcomes. She created a very comfortable doctor/patient relationship at the very first visit.
Justin B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. White and staff are so awesome and a pleasure to work with. They really take the time and invest in their patients.
Paul K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent. Dr. Logan is fantastic. Knowledgeable, intelligent and personable.
Anthony V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Best doctor and service dr white is awesome
Mary C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience with all staff there
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Consultative and collaborative treatment focused on the things that matter to the patient.
Vera M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent care. Dr Logan is a very skilled surgeon and the office staff works really hard to support and help the patient
Heather N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very helpful and answered my questions very well
Brenda P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Logan is the most kind and knowledgeable doctor you could ever hope to meet. Couldn’t be more happy that I get to call her my doctor.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very thorough in her examination. Very informative. Very engaging. Explained without being condescending. Took the time to ask questions and review results of imaging with me. A "fun" visit!
Laura K.
Submitted 11/02/21
He’s always great and very knowledgeable.
Janis S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Right on time and Dr. Logan was very responsive to my concerns.
Pamela H.
Submitted 10/27/21
professional and friendly as always